LSD Promotions

Contacts

LSD Promotions Head Office, Stamford Mews, Enville Hall Estates, Enville, Stourbridge DY7 5HD             LSD Promotions Head Office – 01384 877336 Stamford Mews, Enville Estates, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY7 5HD.  Here to help opening hours Mon to Thurs 9.00 – 17.00, Fridays – 9.00 – 16.00. FULL CONTACTS LIST BELOW.

We believe in personal service and do not use an automated answering system for this reason. If you contact our Customer Service team your email will be answered in less than 1 hour Mon-Fri, with cover at weekends. Milly Croxford, Senior Customer Service coordinator and Debbie Evans manage customer service and the helpdesk, they offer a friendly personal service.  As one of the founder Directors I have been personally involved with markets at all levels for many years including trading, rent collection, managing indoor & outdoor markets, overseeing all aspects of the business and supporting the Customer Service team, I am responsible for our market contracts, liaising with stakeholders, design, marketing, in-house advertising, websites, social media, and E-campaigns. Please feel free to drop me an email if you think I can be of any help. Below you will find a full list of contact details and the ‘whose who’ of LSD Promotions. I look forward to hearing from you soon. Warm regards,  Linda McGillicuddy

Linda McGillicuddy Director

CONTACTS:

Linda McGillicuddy – Director 07736 669123 – email linda@lsdpromotions.com

Dermot McGillicuddy – Director 07889 975702 – email dermot@lsdpromotions.com

Tadhg McGillicuddy – Director 01384 877336 – email tadhg@lsdpromotions.com

Dan Tomlinson – Group Finance Manager 01384 877336 / 07832 919346 – email: dan@lsdpromotions.com

Tom Jones – Marketing Manager – 01384 877336 – email tom@lsdpromotions.com

Ted Perry – Group Area Manager 07736 777 244 – email  ted@lsdpromotions.com

Sean Firth – Group General Manager 07780 000437 – email sean@lsdpromotions.com or worcester@lsdpromotions.com

Dave Perry – Market Manager for Bilston, Tamworth, & Market Drayton 07907 332068 – email dave@lsdpromotions.com

Keith Atkin – Oxford Market Manager 07482 235367 – email keith@lsdpromotions.com

Craig Schenoick – Market Supervisor for Evesham 07800 537743 email craig@lsdpromotions.com

Milly Croxford– Senior Customer Service Coordinator – 01384 877336 – email  milly@lsdpromotions.com

Debbie Evans – Helpdesk 01384 877336 – email  help@lsdpromotions.com

Customer Service – 01384 877336 – email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com

General Enquiries – 01384 877336 – email admin@lsdpromotions.com

Market Trading Enquiries – 01384 877336 – email admin@lsdpromotions.com

Event Trading Enquiries – 01384 877336 –  email events@lsdpromotions.com

Catering Enquiries – 01384 877336 – email streetfood@lsdpromotions.com

Market Stall Hire Service (Bulk Contract stall hire for Event organisers/Local Authorities etc) – 01384 877336 – email stallhire@lsdpromotions.com

..