LSD Promotions

Contacts

LSD Promotions Head Office, Stamford Mews, Enville Hall Estates, Enville, Stourbridge DY7 5HD                                                                                                                                      LSD Promotions Head Office – 01384 877336 Stamford Mews, Enville Estates, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY7 5HD.  Here to help opening hours Mon to Thurs 9.00 – 17.00, Fridays – 9.00 – 16.00. FULL CONTACTS LIST BELOW.

We believe in personal service and do not use an automated answering system for this reason. If you contact our Customer Service team your email will normally be answered in less than 1 hour. Mike Morgan, Debbie Evans & Milly Croxford manage customer service and the help desk. They offer a friendly, helpful, personal service. I’ve been involved with markets at all levels, operationally, and in administration for many years.  I oversee and facilitate the Customer Service team in general administration, marketing and advertising. I administer the websites, and handle all social media, E-shots and E-campaigns.  I am pleased to assist or at least point you in the right direction so please feel free to drop me an email if you think I can help. I will reply promptly and offer the benefit of my experience if you feel you need it. Below you will find a full list of contact details and the ‘whose who’ of LSD Promotions.  Your enquiry is most welcome. Warm regards

Linda McGillicuddy, Director

CONTACTS:

Dermot McGillicuddy – Director 07889 975702 – email dermot@lsdpromotions.com

Linda McGillicuddy – Director 07736 669123 – email linda@lsdpromotions.com

Tadhg McGillicuddy – Director 01384 877336 – email tadhg@lsdpromotions.com

Dan Tomlinson – Group Finance Manager 01384 877336 / 07832 919346 – email: dan@lsdpromotions.com

Ted Perry – Group Area Manager 07736 777 244 – email  ted@lsdpromotions.com

Sean Firth – Group General Manager 07780 000437 – email sean@lsdpromotions.com or worcester@lsdpromotions.com

Keith Atkin – Oxford Market Manager 07482 235367 – email keith@lsdpromotions.com

Dave Perry – Market Manager for Bilston, Tamworth, & Market Drayton 07907 332068 – email dave@lsdpromotions.com

Craig Schenoick – Market Supervisor for Evesham 07800 537743 email craig@lsdpromotions.com

Michael Morgan – Executive Support / PA to the Directors 07588 405013  Email: mike@lsdpromotions.com

Debbie Evans – Helpdesk 01384 877336 – email  help@lsdpromotions.com

Milly Croxford– Accounts 01384 877336 – email  accounts@lsdpromotions.com

Customer Service Team – 01384 877336 – email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com /events@lsdpromotions.com

General Enquiries – 01384 877336 – email admin@lsdpromotions.com

..