LSD Promotions

Contacts

LSD Promotions Head Office, Stamford Mews, Enville Hall Estates, Enville, Stourbridge DY7 5HD             LSD Promotions Head Office – 01384 877336 Stamford Mews, Enville Estates, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY7 5HD.  Here to help opening hours Mon to Thurs 9.00 – 17.00, Fridays – 9.00 – 16.00. FULL CONTACTS LIST BELOW.

A personal welcome. We believe in personal service and do not use an automated answering system for this reason. If you contact us your email will be answered in less than 1 hour Mon-Fri, with cover at weekends. The Customer Service team consists of Milly Croxford, Senior Customer Service coordinator, with Steve Calvert and Debbie Evans managing the helpdesk, they each offer a friendly personal service.

CONTACTS:

Linda McGillicuddy – Director 07736 669123 – email linda@lsdpromotions.com

Dermot McGillicuddy – Director 07889 975702 – email dermot@lsdpromotions.com

Tadhg McGillicuddy – Director 01384 877336 – email tadhg@lsdpromotions.com

Dan Tomlinson – Group Finance Manager 01384 877336 / 07832 919346 – email: dan@lsdpromotions.com

Tom Jones – Marketing/Graphic Design – 01384 877336 – email tom@lsdpromotions.com

Ted Perry – Group Area Manager 07736 777 244 – email  ted@lsdpromotions.com

Sean Firth – Group General Manager 07780 000437 – email sean@lsdpromotions.com or worcester@lsdpromotions.com

Dave Perry – Market Manager for Bilston, Tamworth, & Market Drayton 07907 332068 – email dave@lsdpromotions.com

Keith Atkin – Oxford Market Manager 07482 235367 – email keith@lsdpromotions.com

Kevin Atkin – Market Supervisor for Evesham 07547 801810 email kevin@lsdpromotions.com

Milly Croxford– Senior Customer Service Coordinator – 01384 877336 – email  milly@lsdpromotions.com

Debbie Evans – Helpdesk 01384 877336 – email  help@lsdpromotions.com

Customer Service – 01384 877336 – email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com

General Enquiries – 01384 877336 – email admin@lsdpromotions.com

Market Trading Enquiries – 01384 877336 – email admin@lsdpromotions.com

Event Trading Enquiries – 01384 877336 –  email events@lsdpromotions.com

Catering Enquiries – 01384 877336 – email streetfood@lsdpromotions.com

Market Stall Hire Service (Bulk Contract stall hire for Event organisers/Local Authorities etc) – 01384 877336 – email stallhire@lsdpromotions.com

Copyright © LSD Promotions Marketplace Ltd

..