LSD Promotions

Contact

LSD Promotions Head Office, Stamford Mews, Enville Hall Estates, Enville, Stourbridge DY7 5HD

LSD Promotions Head Office – 01384 877336

Stamford Mews, Enville Estates, Stourbridge, West Midlands, DY7 5HD.  Here to help opening hours Mon to Thurs 9.00 – 17.00, Fridays – 9.00 – 16.00.

OPERATIONAL ENQUIRIES: 

Dermot McGillicuddy – Director
07889 975702 – email  dermot@lsdpromotions.com

Sean Firth – Worcester Market Manager 07780 000437    email sean@lsdpromotions.com  or worcester@lsdpromotions.com

Keith Atkin Oxford Market Manager 07482 235367          email keith@lsdpromotions.com

Dave Perry – Market Manager for Bilston, Tamworth, & Market Drayton
07907 332068 – email dave@lsdpromotions.com

Executive Support – Michael Morgan is PA to Linda & Dermot McGillicuddy. Call 07588 405013  Email: mike@lsdpromotions.com

Ted Perry – Duty Manager
07736 777 244 – email  ted@lsdpromotions.com

All General Enquiries: Linda McGillicuddy, Director

Linda McGillicuddy

I have been involved with markets at all levels, operationally, and in administration for many years. I oversee and facilitate the Customer Service team in general administration, marketing and advertising. I administer the websites, and handle all social media, E-shots and E-campaigns.  I am pleased to help or at least point you in the right direction so please feel free to drop me an email and I will reply promptly linda@lsdpromotions.com your enquiry is most welcome.

CUSTOMER SERVICE/HELP-DESK/STALL BOOKINGS:

We believe in personal service and do not use an automated answering system for this reason.

Contact our Customer Service team on 01384 877336 or email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com or help@lsdpromotions.com  (your email will normally be answered in less than 1 hour) Mike Morgan is our Senior Customer Service Representative, assisted by Debbie Evans & Milly Croxford.  A friendly, helpful, personal service is guaranteed. Credit/debit card payments are taken Monday to Thurs 09.00 – 17.00 Friday 09.00 – 16.00 for all new markets and special events.

ACCOUNTS:

Dan Tomlinson – Group Finance Manager email: dan@lsdpromotions.com  01384 877336, mobile 07832 919346

Milly Croxford – Group Accounts Manager email: accounts@lsdpromotions.com

EVENT ENTERTAINMENT: please contact Linda McGillicuddy – Director, email linda@lsdpromotions.com or Michael Morgan mike@lsdpromotions.com

STAFF CONTRACT ENQUIRIES:

Milly Croxford – accounts@lsdpromotions.com

..