Lsd Promotions

image3

LSD Promotions Head Office

01384 877336

LSD Promotions
Ground Floor Offices

Stamford Mews

Enville Estates

Stourbridge

West Midlands

DY7 5HD


Opening Hours
Monday 09.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 09.00 – 17.00

Wednesday 09.00 – 17.00

Thursday 09.00 – 17.00
Friday 09.00 – 16.00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Bank Holiday Monday Closed

Useful Contacts

LSD Directors

Linda McGillicuddy

Director 

Phone 07736 669123 

Email linda@lsdpromotions.com


Dermot McGillicuddy

Director 

Phone 07889 975702 

Email dermot@lsdpromotions.com


Tadhg McGillicuddy

Director 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email tadhg@lsdpromotions.com

Head Office

Thomas Jones

Group Marketing / Social Media 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email tom@lsdpromotions.com


Milly Croxford

Customer Service Advisor / HR Manager

Phone 01384 877336 

Email milly@lsdpromotions.com

accounts@lsdpromotions.com


Kay Bishop

Customer Service Advisor 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email kay@lsdpromotions.com


Sam Howells

Customer Service Advisor

Phone 01384 877336 

Email help@lsdpromotions.com


Customer Service 

Phone 01384 877336

Email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com


General Enquiries 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email admin@lsdpromotions.com


Market Trading Assistance 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email admin@lsdpromotions.com


Event Trading Enquiries 

Phone 01384 877336 Email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com


National Living Statue Championship Enquiries 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email statues@lsdpromotions.com


Market Stall Hire Service 

For Bulk/Contract/Event Stall Hire services

Email stallhire@lsdpromotions.com

Market Managers

Ted Perry

Market Manager for Stratford-upon-Avon 

& Wolverhampton

Phone 07736 777 244 

Email ted@lsdpromotions.com


Dave Perry

Market Manager for Bilston

Tamworth & Market Drayton 

Phone 07907 332068 

Email dave@lsdpromotions.com


Keith Atkin

Oxford Market Manager 

Phone 07482 235367 

Email keith@lsdpromotions.com


Worcester & Bewdley Market Manager 

Phone 07780 000 437 or 01384 877336

Email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com