Lsd Promotions

image21

LSD Promotions Head Office

01384 877336

LSD Promotions
Ground Floor Offices

Stamford Mews

Enville Estates

Stourbridge

West Midlands

DY7 5HD


Opening Hours
Monday 09.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 09.00 – 17.00

Wednesday 09.00 – 17.00

Thursday 09.00 – 17.00
Friday 09.00 – 16.00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Bank Holidays  Closed

Useful Contacts

LSD Directors

Market Managers

LSD Directors

Linda McGillicuddy

Director 

Phone 07736 669123 

Email linda@lsdpromotions.com


Dermot McGillicuddy

Director 

Phone 07889 975702 

Email dermot@lsdpromotions.com


Tadhg McGillicuddy

Director 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email tadhg@lsdpromotions.com

Head Office

Market Managers

LSD Directors

Thomas Jones

Group Marketing / Social Media 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email tom@lsdpromotions.com


Milly Croxford

Customer Service Advisor / HR Manager

Phone 01384 877336 

Email milly@lsdpromotions.com

accounts@lsdpromotions.com


Sam Howells

Customer Service Advisor

Phone 01384 877336 

Email sam@lsdpromotions.com


Adam Cartwright

Customer Service Advisor 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email adam@lsdpromotions.com


Customer Service & General Enquiries

Phone 01384 877336

Email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com


Stall Hire Service 

For Bulk/Contract/Event Stall Hire services

Email stallhire@lsdpromotions.com


Management Service 

For Bulk/Contract/Event Stall Hire services

Email events@lsdpromotions.com

Market Managers

Market Managers

Market Managers

Ted Perry

Market Manager for

Rother Street Stratford-upon-Avon

Waterside Stratford-upon-Avon

Phone 07736 777 244 

Email ted@lsdpromotions.com


Dave Perry

Market Manager for

Bilston Car boot & Market

Tamworth Street Market

Market Drayton Markets

Wolverhampton Speciality Market

Phone 07907 332 068 

Email dave@lsdpromotions.com


Keith Atkin

Market Manager for

Oxford Gloucester Green

Phone 07482 235 367 

Email keith@lsdpromotions.com


Phil Jenkins

Market Manager for

Worcester High Street

Phone 07709 188 711

Email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com


For Worcester Angel Place

Phone 01384 877 336

Email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com