CONTACTS

Lsd Promotions

Lsd Promotions Head Office

01384 877336

LSD Promotions
Ground Floor Offices

Stamford Mews

Enville Estates

Stourbridge

West Midlands

DY7 5HD


Opening Hours
Monday 09.00 – 17.00
Tuesday 09.00 – 17.00

Wednesday 09.00 – 17.00

Thursday 09.00 – 17.00
Friday 09.00 – 16.00
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Bank Holiday Monday Closed

Useful Contacts

LSD Directors

Linda McGillicuddy

Director 

Phone 07736 669123 

Email linda@lsdpromotions.com


Dermot McGillicuddy

Director 

Phone 07889 975702 

Email dermot@lsdpromotions.com


Tadhg McGillicuddy

Director 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email tadhg@lsdpromotions.com

Head Office

Thomas Jones

Marketing & Social Media 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email tom@lsdpromotions.com


Dan Tomlinson

Group Finance Manager 

Phone 01384 877336 / 07832 919346 Email dan@lsdpromotions.com


Milly Croxford

Customer Service Advisor 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email milly@lsdpromotions.com


Kay Bishop

Customer Service Advisor 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email kay@lsdpromotions.com


Debbie Evans

Customer Service Helpdesk 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email help@lsdpromotions.com


Customer Service 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com


General Enquiries 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email admin@lsdpromotions.com


Market Trading Assistance 

Phone 01384 877336 Email admin@lsdpromotions.com


Event Trading Enquiries 

Phone 01384 877336 Email customerservice@lsdpromotions.com


Catering Enquiries 

Phone 01384 877336 

Email streetfood@lsdpromotions.com


Market Stall Hire Service 

For Bulk Stall Hire services

Email stallhire@lsdpromotions.com

Market Managers

Ted Perry

Group General Manager 

Phone 07736 777 244 

Email ted@lsdpromotions.com


Dave Perry

Market Manager for Bilston, 

Tamworth, & Market Drayton 

Phone 07907 332068 

Email dave@lsdpromotions.com


Keith Atkin

Oxford Market Manager 

Phone 07482 235367 

Email keith@lsdpromotions.com


Craig Schenoick 

Worcester Market Manager 

Phone 07800 537743 

Email craig@lsdpromotions.com


Kevin Atkin

Market Supervisor for Evesham 

Phone 07547 801810


Guy Nyhuis

Duty Manager 

Phone 07867 970851

JOIN OUR MAILING LIST